For Audiology, Please Call (303) 255-5680

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advantage ENT & Audiology

Otolaryngology & Audiology located in Arvada, CO & Westminster, CO

50 total reviews

Advantage ENT & Audiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage ENT & Audiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric J.
Submitted 07/19/21
I felt that he was considerate and friendly, and professional. He listened to my concerns and spent a decent amount of time with me.
John B.
Submitted 07/08/21
It is not possible to adequately describe how awesome he is. He went above and beyond providing me info/direction on a few health issues I'm having. This was 2nd visit with him. He is pleasant, has good sense of humor, and never makes me feel rushed ! In addition, other staff we also very pleasant and patient !
Donald M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Yan is great
Roman D.
Submitted 07/02/21
My trust in Dr. Yan and his staff couldn’t be greater.
Kerry H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns.
Roman D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always professional and advisory
Janie D.
Submitted 06/23/21
It was quick and easy. Will explained my ear symptoms. Thank you.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Easy to set up appt., friendly and efficient front desk staff as well as assistant (MA?) apologies for not remembering names. The doctor was kind, professional and thorough.
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent & Professional service
Patrick P.
Submitted 06/08/21
He was very relatable and explained things well
Lourdes A.
Submitted 05/18/21
NA
Marta H.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Hartemink, his Audiologist, and Medical Assistant provided a thorough and professional hearing healthcare experience at my first visit to the office. In addition, I appreciated the welcoming and efficient check-in provided at the front desk!
Karen K.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Yan clearly explains issues and what the patient needs to do next. He is efficient, but still takes the time needed to listen and respond.
Jimmie C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very good doctor
Erik K.
Submitted 03/08/21
One of the best DR.’s I’ve had.
Monica B.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Hartemink is awesome! I’m thankful to have him!!
Anne L.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Hartemink is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He listened to my concerns and took time to figure out the best way to help
Melissa G.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very thorough and explained things very well.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Yan is amazing. Very caring and kind. Explained my procedure to me. I highly recommend him . He's great!
Patricia B.
Submitted 03/06/21
EXCELLENT. Dr. Yan listened to all my concerns, took appropriate action, while taking time to remember that I never went to medical school!. He is very easy to talk to, highly intelligent and educated. He never rushes or acts like he is a hurry. I am thankful I found him. He is the best,

 

Fax: 855-324-5322