For Audiology, Please Call (303) 255-5680

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Advantage ENT & Audiology

Otolaryngology & Audiology located in Arvada, CO & Westminster, CO

38 total reviews

Advantage ENT & Audiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage ENT & Audiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Yan clearly explains issues and what the patient needs to do next. He is efficient, but still takes the time needed to listen and respond.
Jimmie C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very good doctor
Erik K.
Submitted 03/08/21
One of the best DR.’s I’ve had.
Monica B.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Hartemink is awesome! I’m thankful to have him!!
Anne L.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Hartemink is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He listened to my concerns and took time to figure out the best way to help
Melissa G.
Submitted 03/06/21
Very thorough and explained things very well.
Patricia M.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Yan is amazing. Very caring and kind. Explained my procedure to me. I highly recommend him . He's great!
Patricia B.
Submitted 03/06/21
EXCELLENT. Dr. Yan listened to all my concerns, took appropriate action, while taking time to remember that I never went to medical school!. He is very easy to talk to, highly intelligent and educated. He never rushes or acts like he is a hurry. I am thankful I found him. He is the best,
Kawther H.
Submitted 03/06/21
An excellent experience.
Kawther H.
Submitted 03/05/21
An excellent experience and results
Beverly B.
Submitted 03/05/21
The reception people were knowledgeable and polite. The medical assistant was polite and professional. The doctor was friendly and knowledgeable “a nice guy.”
James S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very nice people and they knew what they were doing
Marcia H.
Submitted 03/05/21
The visit was efficient, informative, helpful, pleasant all around.
Tamara C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Professional and nice!
Jacob B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Yan was great. I came looking for an second opinion on a number of things that included hearing loss, tinnitus, and a year long issue with my nose. In two weeks his advice helped clear up the nasal issue and we are working on the on-going hearing one.
Richard A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Everyone is so helpful and caring. Dr. Van Kooten is great. The office is so convenient and close to our home.
Marinelly T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional.
Daniel K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very complete with time to ask questions. The entire team is excellent and well organized as well as thoughtful
Justin M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Yam diagnosed an issue I've had since a child and has made a reasonable game plan to fix it.
Kara S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Amazing

 

Fax: 855-324-5322