For Audiology, Please Call (303) 255-5680

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Advantage ENT & Audiology

Otolaryngology & Audiology located in Arvada, CO & Westminster, CO

65 total reviews

Advantage ENT & Audiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage ENT & Audiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rasce E.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very quick and thorough. Much appreciated.
Kyle G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Yan has been great. He's always patient and open to my questions. I'm grateful to have had him as my doctor for the past year or so.
Frank B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Outstanding! Office immaculate. Staff professional and friendly. Dr. Hartemink was informative and gentle during the cerumen removal. Mariela did a complete hearing test with a professional thorough recap. I highly recommend this location for your care.
JOHN R W.
Submitted 09/18/21
I never actually saw Dr. Hartemink, did not need to after his nurse ( Kaylie ) took care of all my questions with her wealth a of knowage. It was such a good experience ! Like with old time American values
Jessica M.
Submitted 08/25/21
My family and i have been seeing Dr Hartemink for over a decade and he's always top notch!
Valerie R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Yan os an awesome doctor and I love the way he work. His nurse is woderful she's caring and understanding to his patients needed, keep up the good work.
Debra P.
Submitted 08/23/21
It was such a rewarding feeling to be in capable hands. The staff was great!
Melinda H.
Submitted 08/17/21
All my questions were answered and explained very well to me.
Janet J.
Submitted 08/16/21
I like Dr. Very much.
David M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very thorough and explained everything in great detail
Clifford W.
Submitted 08/07/21
Always on time. He's very specific and makes sure I understand what and why his questions are ask...and the reasoning for his advise
Marilyn B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very pleased with doctor and staff
Thomas F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Was very good
Maureen D.
Submitted 07/31/21
It was comfortable, a very pleasant front desk woman and the Dr was great. Listened, understand my concerns and told me how to proceed from here! Fantastic Experience!! I’ll be back and I will tell others!
Clark S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent experience!!
Eric J.
Submitted 07/19/21
I felt that he was considerate and friendly, and professional. He listened to my concerns and spent a decent amount of time with me.
John B.
Submitted 07/08/21
It is not possible to adequately describe how awesome he is. He went above and beyond providing me info/direction on a few health issues I'm having. This was 2nd visit with him. He is pleasant, has good sense of humor, and never makes me feel rushed ! In addition, other staff we also very pleasant and patient !
Donald M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Yan is great
Roman D.
Submitted 07/02/21
My trust in Dr. Yan and his staff couldn’t be greater.
Kerry H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns.

 

Fax: 855-324-5322