For Audiology, Please Call (303) 255-5680

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Advantage ENT & Audiology

Otolaryngology & Audiology located in Arvada, CO & Westminster, CO

39 total reviews

Advantage ENT & Audiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage ENT & Audiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Amazing
Kevin W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always great. Professional yet relaxing. Everyone helps explain everything very well.
Jolene G.
Submitted 03/04/21
All healthcare staff are helpful and friendly
Juan M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Ariana B and Dr. Van Kooten were absolutely fantastic!! Considering my last experience (years prior) was horrible, the gradient for service was monumental at the least. Thank you for an excellent, informative and compassionate experience.
Norrie R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Van Kooten is an excellent physician and has excellent communication with his patients, providing detailed information regarding their care.
Darlene B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Excellent
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Yan is very compassionate, kind, and amazing. Took all the time I needed to answer questions and put me at ease prior to my surgery. Thank you Dr. Yan.
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/03/21
The whole staff worked as a team towards the patient's outcome. Everyone was professional, courtesy and friendly.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/03/21
Minimal waiting and very pleasant checkin lady. Doctor and Audiologist’s were excellent at explaining procedures and results.
James B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent experience. Dr. Yan met me in the hospital where I had been having a nose bleed for 3 days. He immediately recommend surgery, which he preformed that same night. My issue was way above where the ER doctors had packed my nose and Dr. Yan not only fixed the issue, but also took care of the issue of the excess blood in my stomach that gone down into my stomach over the three days. I would highly recommend him
Erin E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Hartemink and his staff are amazing. They take great care of their patients. My procedure went well and with no surprises due to the excellent communication between the doctor and myself.
Zhaoshan C.
Submitted 03/03/21
good.
James K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Van Kooten is well spoken, gentle, and highly knowledgeable. This was my first visit to see him and I felt really good about my decision to go to Advantage ENT.
Emily C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Everyone at this office is always so kind and friendly. If I call or go into the office, it doesn’t matter because either way everyone is always so lovely. Thank you!
Eric P.
Submitted 03/02/21
I’ve been seeing a ENT every week for the past 10 years and Dr. Hartamink has been the best ENT that I’ve ever met. He’s take great care of me over the last 4 to 5 years and I love his friendly stuff I’m very grateful.
Kelly J.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very informative and helpful with next steps.
Dana D.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Van Kooten is very pleasant and personable in manor, he was very thorough investigating my problem and explaining every step he was taking and what further steps were needed to cure my throat problem. His staff also were very respectful and professional, and my appointment was right on time. I would highly recommend Advantage Ent & Audiology.
Bryan B.
Submitted 03/02/21
Fantastic practice! All the staff are friendly, and Dr. Van Kooten is highly knowledgeable.
Terri S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Yan was very nice, cared about my concerns and quickly knew the answers. I highly recommend him!

 

Fax: 855-324-5322